• Pin It

    Opanka unveils Akwaaba tracklist

    by enewsgh.com
    posted Friday, 21 October 2016 21:40| 0 Comments

    Dadie Opanka (born Armstrong Affum) has released the tracklist for his debut album release October 22.

Consisting 16 songs and 2 bonus tracks, Opanka’s debut Akwaaba, features Gifty Osei, Hiplife group 4×4, missing Castro, Highlife legend Ben Brako, singer KK Fosu, rapper Flowking Stone, Okyeame Kwame, Edem, among others.

    Since bursting unto the scenes, Opanka has released 2 Mixtape Albums (Definition of T.E.M.A and Born Again) and is currently working on his debut album, Akwaaba, prepping up with singles Hajia and We Worry (ft. Edem).

    Did you miss this? Please take a moment and check it out now!

    Add comment

    Terms of Use

    By submitting your comments we reserve the right, to change, modify, add, or delete your comments at any time without further notice. Comments expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Ghana Music. Ghana Music accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for the accuracy of its content. However, offensive comments shall not be tolerated and will be deleted once it comes to our attention.

    Security code

    Ghana Music Radio

    Top 20 Music Video Countdown

    Top 20 Video Music Countdown on YouTube.
    Brought to you by MiPROMO • A neo media company.


    Who wins Vodafone Ghana Music Awards 2016 'Artiste of the Year'